Tournaments

Renju June Cup
Estonia, Tallinn, June 2020 (06-13 - 06-13), Taraguchi-10 rule

NB! Will be played in vint.ee. We will have 2 groups in this tournament. Players, having international level up from 2 kyu, need to play in main tournament (Gr.A). Others can play in beginners tournament (Gr.B). Time control in Gr. A is 15min+ 5sec, in Gr. B 7 min+5sec. 7 rounds in Swiss will be played in Gr. A and 9 rounds in Gr. B .
Start is 11:00 a.m. by Estonian and Moscow time (10:00 Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Sweden; 16:00 in China Chinese Taipei, Macau; 17:00 in Japan, Korea.

Tournament rooms will be opened 30 minutes before tournament.
For participation you need to have registrated user in vint.ee
For that you need to:
- If you dont have vint.ee account: Click on Registration (upper part of the homepage)
- Fill your username and password and e-mail
- Press to link in confirmation letter in your mailbox
- Log in with your username and password
- Select your language you want to use from left side of site
- press to "games"
- press to tournaments on right side of page
- Choose right group (A or B) tournament
- press "register", blue botton on right side of page. If you have "mark" before your name, you are succesfully registrated
If you make pre-registration at least 1 hour before tournament to vint.ee or asoosyrv@hotmail.com (writing your username, real name and in what Gr. you will play)I will add you to list of players before.