Tournaments

Renju July Cup (online)
Estonia, Tallinn, July 2020 (07-18 - 07-19), Taraguchi-10 rule

Big test for World Youth Cup. Will held in vint.ee
9 rounds, time control 10min+2 sec.

Time schedule:
Tournament start July 18th, 11am by Estonian and Moscow time (10am Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Sweden; 4pm in China Chinese Taipei, Macau; 5 pm in Japan, Korea.

1-st round 11:00
2nd round 11:30
3rd round 12:00
4th round 12:30
5th round 13:00

July 19.
6th round 11:00
7th round 11:30
8th round 12:00
9th round 12:30

Results - https://www.vint.ee/en-gb/tournament/result/164192/

Tournament room will be opened 30 minutes before tournament.
For participation you need to have registrated user in vint.ee
For that you need to:
- If you dont have vint.ee account: Click on Registration (upper part of the homepage)
- Fill your username and password and e-mail
- Press to link in confirmation letter in your mailbox
- Log in with your username and password
- Select your language you want to use from left side of site
- press to "games"
- press to tournaments on right side of page
- Choose right tournament
- press "register", blue botton on right side of page. If you have "mark" before your name, you are succesfully registrated