Tournaments

Gomoku July Cup (online)
Estonia, Tallinn, July 2020 (07-21 - 07-22), Gomoku - swap2 rule

Big test for World Youth Cup. Will held in vint.ee
9 rounds, time control 10min+2 sec.

Time schedule:
Tournament start July 21st, 2pm by Estonian and Moscow time (1pm Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Sweden; 7pm in China Chinese Taipei, Macau; 8pm in Japan, Korea.

1. Round: 2020-07-21 14:00
2. Round: 2020-07-21 14:30
3. Round: 2020-07-21 15:00
4. Round: 2020-07-21 15:30
5. Round: 2020-07-21 16:00
6. Round: 2020-07-22 14:00
7. Round: 2020-07-22 14:30
8. Round: 2020-07-22 15:00
9. Round: 2020-07-22 15:30

Results - https://www.vint.ee/en-gb/tournament/result/164193/